Board of Directors

  • Betty Wright, Chairman

  • Andy Doyle, Vice Chairman

  • Jon Hernandez, Treasurer

  • Judy Crouch, Secretary

  • Brian Hicks, Director

  • Richard Redmayne, Director

  • Tony Vasquez, Director


Supervisory Committee

  • Phillip Gutierrez, Chairman

  • Chris Riccardi, Member

  • Bill Kemp, Member


Asset-Liability Management Committee

  • Julie Denvir, Chairman

  • Betty Wright, Member

  • Jon Hernandez, Member


Management and Staff

  • Jon Hernandez, President/CEO

  • Johnny Lee, Vice President

  • Jay Lee, IT & Compliance Consultant

  • Aron Harrington, Operations Officer

  • Erica Stuppa, Administrative Manager


helping you achieve your financial goals and dreams



Corporate Office and Mailing Address:

3748 Bayer Avenue, Unit 104, Long Beach, CA 90808-1884

Monday - Thursday, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Additional Hours and Locations



Download CalCom mobile app:

App Store and Google Play 

Routing # 322283107

NMLS # 681671

Federally Insured by NCUA

Protect Your Home From Foreclosure

Privacy Policy



© 2020 CalCom FCU. All Rights Reserved