CalCom Leadership

Board of Directors
Betty Wright Chairman of the Board
Andy Doyle Vice Chairman
Jon Hernandez Treasurer
Judy Crouch Secretary
Brian Hicks Director
Richard Redmayne Director
Tony Vasquez Director
Supervisory Committee
Phillip Gutierrez Chairman
Chris Riccardi Member
Bill Kemp Member
Asset Liability Management Committee
Julie Denvir Chairman
Betty Wright Member
Jon Hernandez Member
Management Team
Jon Hernandez President/Chief Executive Officer
Johnny Lee Vice President
Jay Lee IT & Compliance Consultant
Kia Herd Experience Officer
Aron Harrington Operations Officer
Erica Stuppa Administrative Manager
co-op network

Find an ATM

Text a Zip Code to 91989
to find nearby ATM Locations

ID Theft Protection

Find out more
co op shared branch

Find a branch

Text a Zip Code to 91989
to find nearby branch Locations